Public Finance

Our Team

Our Public Finance team has extensive experience working with municipalities, educational and health care institutions and utilities to deliver strategic advice and superb execution.

Dennis R. Hunt
Executive Vice President, Head of Public Finance

Leigh Ann Biernat, CPA
Senior Vice President (501) 377-6316
Little Rock, AR
Michele Casavechia
Vice President and Closing Coordinator (501) 377-2297
Little Rock, AR
Samuel E. Crewse
Senior Vice President (615) 279-4336
Nashville, TN
Branson Emmenegger
Analyst (404) 461-5105
Atlanta, GA
Kevin Faught
Senior Vice President (479) 718-7444
Fayetteville, AR
Brian Garcia
Senior Vice President (214) 258-2759
Dallas, TX
Jason Holsclaw
Senior Vice President (501) 377-2474
Little Rock, AR
Dennis R. Hunt
Executive Vice President, Head of Public Finance (501) 377-2041
Little Rock, AR
Bill Johnston
Senior Vice President (404) 461-5155
Atlanta, GA
Ashley McAnulty
Senior Vice President (615) 279-4334
Nashville, TN
Michael McBryde
Senior Vice President (501) 377-2641
Little Rock, AR
Pierce Moore
Vice President (601) 605-5661
Ridgeland, MS
Max Neely
Analyst (601) 605-5665
Ridgeland, MS
Lindsey Ollar
Vice President (501) 377-2354
Little Rock, AR
Alfred Ray
Vice President (214) 258-2733
Dallas, TX
Curt Shelmire
Senior Vice President, Manager of Texas Public Finance (512) 542-3219
Austin, TX
Jack Truemper
Senior Vice President (501) 377-6315
Little Rock, AR
Collin Vanecek
Analyst (214) 258-2702
Dallas, TX
Lyman Wray
Senior Vice President (404) 461-5115
Atlanta, GA

For Retail Investors: Form CRS

(800) 643-9691 | Member NYSE, SIPC

© 2021 Stephens Inc. All rights reserved.