Public Finance

Little Rock

    111 Center Street
  • Little Rock, AR 72201
  • Phone: (501) 377-2000
  • Toll-free: (800) 643-9691

From our founding in 1933, our Public Finance group has been headquartered in Little Rock, Arkansas.  Since that time, Public Finance has successfully managed tax-exempt issues and financial advisory transactions for Arkansas borrowers.

Currently the Little Rock office has four bankers and two analysts who successfully cover the State of Arkansas.    

Leigh Ann Biernat, CPA
Senior Vice President
(501) 377-6316
Michele Casavechia
Vice President and Closing Coordinator
(501) 377-2297
Jason Holsclaw
Senior Vice President
(501) 377-2474
Dennis R. Hunt
Executive Vice President, Head of Public Finance
(501) 377-2041
Michael McBryde
Senior Vice President
(501) 377-2641
Lindsey Ollar
Vice President
(501) 377-2354
Jack Truemper
Senior Vice President
(501) 377-6315

Find a Public Finance Consultant

For Retail Investors: Form CRS

(800) 643-9691 | Member NYSE, SIPC

© 2021 Stephens Inc. All rights reserved.